| FORM NL-42- BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS | | | | |
|--|--------------------------------------|---|---------------------|---|
| Name of the Insurer: Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited | | | | |
| As on 30 June 2024 | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Board of Directors and Key Management Persons | | | | |
| SI. No. | Name of person | Designation | Role /Category | Details of change in the period, if any |
| 1 | Mr. Sanjiv Bajaj | Chairman (Non-Executive Director) | Director | |
| 2 | Mrs. Ritu Arora | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| 3 | Mr. Niraj Bajaj | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| 4 | Mrs. Renate Wagner | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| 5 | Mr. Meleveetil Damodaran | Non-Executive Director | Director | Stepped down from w.e.f. close of business hours on 30 June 2024. |
| 7 | Dr. N Srinivasa Rao | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| | Mr. Suraj Mehta | Independent Director | Director | Stepped down from w.e.f. close of business hours on 30 June 2024. |
| 9 | Mrs. Lila Poonawalla | Independent Director | Director | Stepped down from w.e.f. close of business hours on 30 June 2024. |
| 10 | Mr. Anami Roy | Independent Director | Director | |
| 11 | Mr. Nilesh Sathe | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| 12 | Mr. S Sreenivasan | Non-Executive Director | Director | |
| | Mr. Anup Wadhawan | Independent Director | Director | |
| 15 | Mr. Jan-Christian Rosemeyer | Alternate Director (Non-Executive Director) | Alternate Director | |
| | Mr. Tapan Singhel | Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer | Director & KMP | |
| 17 | Mr. Ramandeep Singh Sahni | Chief Financial Officer | KMP | |
| | Mr. Gaurav Malhotra | Appointed Actuary | KMP | |
| 19 | Mr. Amit Joshi | Chief Investment Officer | KMP | |
| 20 | Mr. Avez Sayed | Chief Risk Officer | KMP | |
| | Mr. Onkar Kothari | Company Secretary & Head of Corporate Legal | KMP | |
| 22 | Mr. Krishnan Gopalakrishnan | Compliance Officer | KMP | |
| Notes:- | | | | |
| (a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers | | | | |
| in India 2016 | | | | |
| (b) In cas | e of directors, designation to inclu | de "Independent Director / Non-executive Director | / Executive Directo | or / Managing Director/Chairman" |
| · ′ | | · | | |
| | | | | |
| 1. Mr. Meleveetil Damodaran, Mr. Suraj Mehta and Mrs. Lila Poonawalla, Non-Executive Directors having attained the age of 75 years, stepped down from the Board of Directors of | | | | |
| the Company with effect from close of business hours on 30 June 2024 in compliance with applicable regulatory requirements. | | | | |
| 2. Justice Sanjay Kishan Kaul (Retd.) was appointed as Non-Executive Director with effect from 1 July 2024. Mr. Apurva Diwanji and Mr. Sanjiv Sahai was appointed as Independent | | | | |
| Director with effect from 15 July 2024. | | | | |
| | j | | | |
| | | | | |