FORM NL-42- BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS Name of the Insurer: Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited As on 31 December 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Sanjiv Bajaj	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	Director	
2	Mrs. Ritu Arora	Non-Executive Director	Director	
3	Mr. Niraj Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Director	
4	Mr. Apurva Diwanji	Independent Director	Director	
5	Justice Sanjay Kishan Kaul (Retd.)	Non-Executive Director	Director	
6	Dr. N Srinivasa Rao	Non-Executive Director	Director	
7	Mr. Anami Roy	Independent Director	Director	
8	Mr. Sanjiv Sahai	Independent Director	Director	
9	Mr. Nilesh Sathe	Non-Executive Director	Director	
10	Mr. S Sreenivasan	Non-Executive Director	Director	
11	Mr. Anup Wadhawan	Independent Director	Director	
	Mrs. Renate Wagner	Non-Executive Director	Director	
13	Mr. Jan-Christian Rosemeyer	Alternate Director (Non-Executive Director)	Alternate Director	
14	Mr. Tapan Singhel	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Director & KMP	
15	Mr. Ramandeep Singh Sahni	Chief Financial Officer	KMP	
16	Mr. Gaurav Malhotra	Appointed Actuary	KMP	
17	Mr. Amit Joshi	Chief Investment Officer	KMP	
18	Mr. Avez Sayed	Chief Risk Officer	KMP	
19	Mr. Onkar Kothari	Company Secretary & Head of Corporate Legal	KMP	
20	Mr. Krishnan Gopalakrishnan	Compliance Officer	KMP	

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined as per Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (Corporate Governance for Insurers) Regulations, 2024 and Master Circular issued thereunder.

(b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"